1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dream Theater - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Falling Into Infinity Demos, 1996 – 1997 (Ltd Silver 3LP+2CD)


  • £44.98

Format: Ltd Silver 3LP+2CD
Catalogue No.: 19658705541
Barcode: 196587055417
Release Date: 13 May 2022
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock

Spanning 3 LPs, the original demos from the recording sessions of one of Dream Theater’s most esteemed albums, Falling Into Infinity. These 16 tracks, recorded throughout 1996 and 1997 as demos for what would ultimately become 1997’s Falling Into Infinity studio release, spotlight some of the band’s most highly regarded works from that era. Also featuring rare material never formally released as part of the final studio album including “Raise the Knife”, “Speak to Me”, and “Cover My Eyes", Falling Into Infinity Demos, 1996-1997 is a can’t-miss collection in Dream Theater’s eminent archival series.

Disc: 1
1. Raise the Knife
2. Where Are You Now?
3. Take Away My Pain
4. You Or Me
5. Anna Lee
6. Burning My Soul
7. The Way it Used to Be
8. Lines in the Sand

Disc: 2
1. Just Let Me Breathe
2. Peruvian Skies
3. Trial of Tears
4. Cover My Eyes
5. Hollow Years
6. New Millenium
7. Speak to Me
8. Metropolis Pt. 2

More From This Artist: Dream Theater

Shipping calculated at checkout.