1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DRAKE - VIEWS [Coloured Vinyl 2LP]

not on label

  • £29.98


Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: DRAKEVIEW6001
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Pop Rap

A1 Keep The Family Close
A2 9
A3 U With Me?
A4 Feel No Ways
B1 Hype
B2 Weston Road Flows
B3 Redemption
B4 With You
B5 Faithful
C1 Still Here
C2 Controlla
C3 One Dance
C4 Grammys
C5 Childs Play
C6 Pop Style
D1 Too Good
D2 Summers Over Interlude
D3 Fire & Desire
D4 Views
D5 Hotline Bling

More From This Artist: DRAKE

Shipping calculated at checkout.