1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DRAKE - SO FAR GONE [2LP Coloured]

Not On Label

  • £29.98


Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: B001345602SFG
Release Date: Feb 2024
Genre: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap

A1 Lust For Life
A2 Houstatlantavegas
A3 Successful
Featuring – Lil Wayne, Trey Songz
A4 Let's Call It Off
Featuring – Peter Bjorn & John*
B1 November 18th
B2 Ignant Shit
Featuring – Lil Wayne
B3 A Night Off
Featuring – Lloyd*
B4 Say What's Real
C1 Little Bit
Featuring – Lykke Li
C2 Best I Ever Had
C3 Unstoppable
Featuring – Lil Wayne, Santogold
C4 Uptown
Featuring – Bun B, Lil Wayne
D1 Sooner Than Later
D2 Bria's Interlude
Featuring – Omarion
D3 The Calm
D4 Outro
D5 Brand New

More From This Artist: DRAKE

Shipping calculated at checkout.