1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


not on label

  • £33.98

Format 2 x LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: 07DCSLP
Release Date: End Feb 2024 (PREORDER ADVISED)
Genre: Hip Hop

1. "Intro"
2. "The Presentation"
3. "Comeback Season"
4. "Closer" (featuring Andreena Mill)
5. "Replacement Girl" (featuring Trey Songz)
6. "City Is Mine"
7. "Barry Bonds Freestyle"
8. "Going In for Life"
9. "Where to Now"
10. "Share"
11. "Give Ya" (featuring Trey Songz)
12. "Don't U Have a Man" (featuring Dwele & Little Brother)
13. "Bitch Is Crazy"
14. "The Last Hope" (featuring Kardinal Offishall & Andreena Mill)
15. "Must Hate Money" (featuring Rich Boy)
16. "Asthma Team"
17. "Do What U Do (Remix)" (Remix) (featuring Malice & Nickelus F)
18. "Easy to Please" (featuring Richie Sosa)
19. "Faded" (featuring Nickelus F)
20. "Underdog" (featuring Trey Songz)
21. "Think Good Thoughts" (featuring Little Brother)
22. "Teach U a Lesson" (Remix) (featuring Robin Thicke)
23. "Missin' You" (Remix) (featuring Trey Songz)
24. "Man of the Year" (featuring Lil Wayne)

More From This Artist: DRAKE

Shipping calculated at checkout.