New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dr Feelgood - Stupidity (Black Vinyl)


  • £21.40

Cat. no: GRANDLP39
Format: LP
Barcode: 5024545910711
Release Date: 14th May 2021
Genre: Rock

Black heavyweight vinyl pressing
The third album / first live album from the British rock band, Dr. Feelgood. Originally released in 1976, it was the first live album to ever hit number 1 on the UK charts in its first week.

Stupidity captures the relentless, hard-driving energy of Dr. Feelgood at their peak. Comprised of recordings taken from 1975 tours, the music is presented raw and without overdubs, making it clear that the dynamic friction between guitarist Wilko Johnson and vocalist Lee Brilleaux could propel the band toward greatness.

Tracks: Talking About You / 20 Yards Behind / Stupidity / All Through The City / I’m A Man / Walking The Dog / She Does It Right / Going Back Home / I Don’t Mind / Back In The Night / I’m A Hog For You Baby / Checking Up On My Baby / Roxette / Riot In Cell Block No. 9 / Johnny B. Goode

More From This Artist: Dr. Feelgood

Shipping calculated at checkout.