New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dolly Parton - A Holly Dolly Christmas

12Tone Music

  • £22.50
CATALOGUE NO.: 0190296821790
FORMAT - LP Opaque Red Vinyl
RELEASE DATE 13th Nov 2020
Genres - Folk, Americana

Track Listing
A1. Holly Jolly Christmas
A2. Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
A3. Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas (with Michael Bublé)
A4. Christmas On The Square
A5. Circle Of Love
A6. All I Want For Christmas Is You (with Jimmy Fallon)
B7. Comin’ Home For Christmas
B8. Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
B9. Pretty Paper (with Willie Nelson)
B10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Clause
B11. You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
B12. Mary, Did You Know?

This holiday season, world-renowned icon Dolly Parton will release her first full length Christmas album in thirty years. Featuring an exquisite curation of reimagined classic holiday standards and brand new originals, this collection is set to become a treasured annual favorite. A Holly Dolly Christmas features guest performances by Michael Bublé, Jimmy Fallon, Willie Nelson, Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, and Randy Parton.

• 2020’s must have holiday album is here from global icon Dolly Parton & friends
• Massive new holiday album features original songs & a selection of absolute Xmas classics
• Collaborations with Michael Buble, Miley Cyrus, Billy-Ray Cyrus, Willy Nelson, Jimmy Fallon
• 2x Graham Norton appearances incl a chat on Oct 2nd & a return to perform on Dec 3rd
• Marquee Radio 2 moments including Ken Bruce session + Zoe Ball & Steve Wright IVs
• Major Netflix Christmas Special starring Dolly & featuring the music to launch in December
• Dolly has sold over 1 million albums in the UK and headlined Glastonbury

More From This Artist: Dolly Parton

Shipping calculated at checkout.