New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DOJA CAT: Hot Pink

Ministry Of Sound

  • £26.10

CATALOGUE NO. 19439717051


RELEASE DATE - 31 May 22 

LIMITED RE-STOCK - 18 Nov 2022

Genres - Hip Hop, R&B

Back in stock: 02 Dec 2022

Track Listing
1. Cyber Sex
2. Won't Bite
3. Rules
4. Bottom Bitch
5. Say So
6. Like That
7. Talk Dirty
8. Addiction
9. Streets
10. Shine
11. Better Than Me
12. Juicy

Second album released by Ministry Of Sound from US pop/RnB/funk singer Doja Cat. A 12 song album which features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane and Tyga amongst others. Includes the worldwide smash hit single "Say So", plus hit singles "Boss Bitch" & "Like That". Pressed on limited pink vinyl. Promo/marketing activity across all media outlets.

More From This Artist: DOJA CAT

Shipping calculated at checkout.