1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DMX Krew - Spiral Dance [2 x 12" Vinyl]


  • £26.08

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: HYPELP026V
Barcode: 197190783513
Release Date: 17 May 2024
Genre: Dance

DMX Krew returns to Hypercolour with a new long player. ‘Spiral Dance’ comes stuffed with wonky and futuristic synth jams. Having honed a style that has endured over an illustrious career, DMX Krew continues to immerse his productions in luscious analogue electronica, touching on the many bases of electro, Detroit techno, synthpop and dreamwave. With previous albums for Rephlex, Permanent Vacation and Balkan Vinyl, amongst others, ‘Spiral Dance’ becomes the fifth album for Hypercolour, following on from 2021’s ‘Loose Gears’.

A1. Always Hats  
A2. Bathtime Bobby  
A3. Spiral Dance  
B1. Escape To 92  
B2. Perfection  
B3. Idea Two  
C1. Karplus Gas Storm  
C2. Is This Normal  
C3. Desperate Measures  
C4. Hammer Slowly Falling  
D1. Ankle Grinder  
D2. FM Assembly  
D3. Amby Stan

More From This Artist: DMX Krew

Shipping calculated at checkout.