1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DJOKO - Hooked EP [orange marbled vinyl / label sleeve] [1 PER PERSON]

Shall Not Fade

  • £12.50

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SNF042
Release Date: 15 Jul 22 (back in)
Genre: House

A1 DJOKO - Hooked On You
A2 DJOKO - Facettes
B1 DJOKO - Bad To The Bone
B2 DJOKO - Jode Lade

- 2022 repress / pressed on yellow + orange mixed vinyl / comes in label sleeve -

Shall Not Fade welcomes Cologne's DJOKO to the family with 4 slices of scorching feel-good house. Over a decade spent honing his craft, DJOKO has steadily gained recognition for his innate ability to craft a groove. Slick house infused with 2-step, garage and breakbeat energy - this one has us longing for the dance.

Kickin' off with infectious, 2-step energy "Hooked On You" is a poppin' jam for hazy days and sunkissed dancefloors. Next up "Facettes" takes retro elements and gives them new life in this glorious funk-filled, swinging cut.

Taking it up a notch on, "Bad To The Bone" is a chunky house pumper with all the right ingredients - stripped back vocals, swirly synths, piano stabs - dancing over a killer groove. Techy B2 "Jode Lade" nod to DJOKO's musical
upbringing. Bouncy and minimal, his most stripped back offering on the EP but still prime dancefloor heat.

More From This Artist: DJOKO

Shipping calculated at checkout.