1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DJ SHADOW - Our Pathetic Age

mass appeal

  • £23.50

Format: gatefold 2xLP + booklet
Cat: MSAP 0088LP
Released: 22nd November 2019
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

Nature Always Wins (Instrumentlal Suite) (1:13)
Slingblade (4:02)
Intersectionality (4:05)
Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law (2:06)
Juggernaut (5:38)
Firestorm (4:00)
Weightless (2:56)
Rosie (4:13)
If I Died Today (2:24)
My Lonely Room (5:34)
Drone Warfare (vocal Suite - feat Nas, Pharoahe Monch) (3:38)
Rain On Snow (feat Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon) (3:37)
Rocket Fuel (feat De La Soul) (3:15)
CONFORM (feat Gift Of Gab, Latef The Truth Speak, Infamous Taz) (2:48)
Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (feat Wiki, Paul Banks) (3:01)
Jojo's Words (feat Stro) (4:04)
Kings & Queens (3:51)
Taxin' (1:47)
Dark Side Of The Heart (3:46)
I Am Not A Robot (interlude) (1:27)
Urgent, Important, Please Read (feat Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe, Daemon) (5:30)
Our Pathetic Age (feat Sam Herring) (4:38)

More From This Artist: dj shadow

Shipping calculated at checkout.