New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DJ Morpheus Presents..Beauty Now For The Future (Lysergically United)

Musique Pour La Danse]

  • £20.99 ( )

LP MPD012 (Musique Pour La Danse) 
20th December 2019

Musique Pour La Danse presents the long overdue Beauty Now For The Future [Lysergically United], a 8 tracks album of personal favourites and forgotten pearls selected by Dj Morpheus aka Samy Birnbach, member of post punk / wave band Minimal Compact and responsible for compiling the classic downtempo /
ambient late 90s Freezone series on SSR Records (parent label of Crammed).

The album comes with a free bonus cd mix including tracks from the LP plus a liner notes written by Geert Sermon aka Dr Vinyl and curator of the TSOB (The Sound Of Belgium) serie. A timeless collection of unintentional psychedelic, post-everything, and pre-anything music with his one of a kind, unique, selector air.

A1. Die Hornissen - Pale Blue Eyes (1982, 46 Records)
A2. Fetus Production - What's Going On (1983, Flying Nun Records)
A3. Flue - Emsafarja (1983, Torso)
A4. Karel Fialka - Armband (1979, Armband)
B1. Normil Hawaiians - Yellow Rain (1984, Illuminated Records)
B2. The Del Byzanteens - Girl's Imagination (1981, Don't Fall Off The Mountain)
B3. Foreign Affair - Sandanya (1989, Crammed Discs)
B4. Band Apart - Marseille (1983, Crammed Discs)

Shipping calculated at checkout.