New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Disco Boogie Classics - Vol 2


  • £9.52 ( )

Format 12 Inch
Catalogue No.: DISC002
Release Date: August 2020
Genre: Disco

A1 You Got What It Takes (Giant Cuts Re-Take)
B1 If You Don't Wanna Be (Giant Cuts Re-Arrange)
B2 Over & Over - (Giant Cuts Slight Edit)

Giant Cuts present Vol 2 in the series of Authentic Disco Modifications. DJ Support: Dave Jarvis (Moton) Ste Hodge (Kat Records) 78 Edits / Andy Hart (MDC) / Digby (Mixmag) and more.

Limited repress get em while you can.

Shipping calculated at checkout.