1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dire Straits - Money For Nothing


  • £31.37

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 3863194
Barcode: 0602438631940
Release Date: 10 Jun 2022
Genre: Rock

2LPs remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl
Original artwork reproduced on a widespine sleeve, with original inner artwork presented as a 12” x 12” double-sided insert

LP1 - Side A
Sultans Of Swing (5:46)
Down To The Waterline (4:01)
Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-take) (4:33) – previously unreleased version
LP1 - Side B
Twisting By The Pool (Remix) (3:30)
Tunnel Of Love (8:10)
Romeo And Juliet (5:56)
LP2 - Side C
Where Do You Think You're Going (3:30)
Walk Of Life (4:08)
Private Investigations (5:50)
LP2 - Side D
Telegraph Road (Live Remix) (11:59) – previously unreleased on vinyl
Money For Nothing (Single Edit) (4:06)
Brothers In Arms (Edit) (4:49)

More From This Artist: Dire Straits

Shipping calculated at checkout.