1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Diplo - Life And Death Remixes

Higher Ground / Life And Death

  • £20.54

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: HIGH103
Release Date: 16 Sep 2022
Genre: House

A1. Diplo & Damian Lazarus - Don't Be Afraid (DJ Tennis & Carlita Remix (Extended))
A2. Aluna, Diplo & Durante - Forget About Me (Nite Version (BE?A~TFO´ØT & Ashee Remix)
B1. Diplo & Mele´ - Right 2 Left (Red Axes Remix (Extended))
B2. Diplo & SIDEPIECE - On My Mind (Sebra Cruz Remix)
B3. Diplo & Seth Troxler - Waiting For You (Danny Daze Sun & Waves Mix (Extended))

Diplo (Life And Death Remixes)' EP sees DJ Tennis tap an all-star lineup of artists from his Life And Death label roster to remix tracks from Diplo's acclaimed new self-titled album showcasing the synergy and close relationship of Diplo and DJ Tennis and their respective imprints Higher Ground and Life And Death. From the suave and expansive sounds of DJ Tennis and Carlita's remix of 'Don't Be Afraid' the mesmerizing and complex drum patterns of Red Axes' rendition of 'Right 2 Left' to the complete reimagination of BEÃTFÓØT & Ashee's 'Forget About Me (Nite Version)' as well as remixes from Danny Daze and Sebra Cruz. DJ Tennis has curated an impressive collection of remixes from Life And Death artists bringing the energy from all directions.

More From This Artist: Aluna Damian Lazarus Diplo Durante Mele´ Seth Troxler SIDEPIECE

Shipping calculated at checkout.