1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dijit - Wisswass

Accidental Meetings

  • £14.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: AM018
Release Date: 27 May 2024
Genre: Experimental/Electronic

1. Khazna
2. Layali El Shouk (Feat. Lella)
3. Do Ko
4. Kartona (Feat. M. Adel & Ahmeddine)
5. Tub
6. Bahr (Feat. Nara)
7. Sarkh
8. Shitan (Prod. by Brodinski)
9. Kharab (Feat. Sara Shedid)

Jaw dropping album from Egypt's Dijit, featuring his own vocals for the first time alongside a star studded roster!

A vast array of moods fluctuate throughout the album, from gnarly drill & trap with the help of Brodinski, to wayward folk & ambience with vocals from Lella and Sarah Shedid, encompassed with tinges of pop and Kelesh's own trip-hop style. It's also the first time Dijit uses his own vocals, which creates an introspective and deep feel to the LP, with his voice being a constant throughout. Kelesh has exuded everything in to this piece of work, a true culmination of his personal experiences over the last five years, which ultimately converts into a supremely diverse but beautiful album.

More From This Artist: Dijit

Shipping calculated at checkout.