New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Digital & Outrage - Kingdom

Metalheadz Platinum

  • £10.69

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: METHPLA34
Barcode: 5053760059226
Release Date: 11th December 2020
Genre: Drum and Bass

A1. Kingdom
B1. Reunion
B2. Diligence

20 years on from meeting at the legendary Music House we're delighted to be welcoming Digital & Outrage as a duo to Metalheadz for the very first time.

Their debut Metalheadz Platinum 3-tracker is headed up by the long-coveted, dubbed out 'Kingdom' with a further 2 offerings in 'Reunion' and 'Diligence' exhibiting the duo's natural gift in building killer hooks and compelling basslines.

An essential piece of 2020 drum and bass.

More From This Artist: Digital & Outrage

Shipping calculated at checkout.