1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Diana Ross - Thank You [2LP Coloured]


  • £13.60
  • £31.37

Format: 2 x LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: 3808084
Barcode: 0602438080847
Release Date: 05 Nov 2021
Genre: Soul

A1 Thank You
A2 If The World Just Danced
A3 All Is Well
A4 In Your Heart
B1 Just In Case
B2 The Answer's Always Love
B3 Let's Do It
C1 I Still Believe
C2 Count On Me
C3 Tomorrow
D1 Beautiful Love
D2 Time To Call
D3 Come Together

More From This Artist: Diana Ross

Shipping calculated at checkout.