New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Demolition 23 - Demolition 23 [CD]

Wicked Cool Records

  • £16.18

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: WKC938232
Barcode: 687051938232
Release Date: 14 Oct 2022
Genre: Hard Rock

Demolition 23 was a band featuring Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks) on vocals, Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks) on bass, Jay Henig (Star Star) on guitar, and Jimmy Clark (studio drummer) on drums. Their self-titled album was produced by Little Steven and originally had a limited release in 1994. Though the album has been out of print for years, tracks from Demolition 23 remain a staple in Michael Monroe’s live set. We are thrilled to give the album the proper release it deserves.

1. Nothin's Alright
2. Hammersmith Palais
3. The Scum Lives On
4. Dysfunctional
5. Ain't Nothin' To Do
6. I Wanna Be Loved
7. You Crucified Me
8. Same Shit Different Day
9. Endangered Species
10. Deadtime Stories
11. Hammersmith Palais (demo)
12. Dysfunctional (demo)
13. The Scum Lives On (demo)

More From This Artist: Demolition 23

Shipping calculated at checkout.