New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Delta Sleep - Spring Island [LP]

Sofa Boy Records

  • £18.70

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SBRO102B
Barcode: 5053760081401
Release Date: 17 Dec 2021
Genre: Indie/Alternative

1. Water Fall
2. The Detail
3. View to a Phil
4. Planet Fantastic
5. Forest Fire
6. The Softest Touch
1. Old Soul
2. Dancing Music
3. Spun
4. Hotel 24
5. Contender
6. Water Rise

Written during the great summer of 2020 between Brighton, Oxford and the rolling hills of Devon/Dorset 'Spring Island' is the third full length album to be released by Delta Sleep. It will also be the first record they self release on their own label 'Sofa Boy Records'

Delta Sleep is:
Devin Yüceil - Guitar & Vocals
Glen Hodgson - Guitar
Dave Jackson - Bass
Blake Mostyn - Drums

More From This Artist: Delta Sleep

Shipping calculated at checkout.