New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Delfonic & Kapote - Illegal Jazz Vol. 4

Illegal Jazz Recordings

  • £12

Format: EXCLS-12

Catalogue No.: IJR004

Release Date: 21st May 2021

Back in stock: 16 Sep 2021

Genre: Disco/Nu-Disco

ILLEGAL JAZZ is the edit series by Berlin’s DELFONIC & KAPOTE. Focused on reworks of rare soul jazz and jazz funk-disco tunes from the 1970ies. Reworked for todays ecclectic dancefloors. The first volumes of this series have been sold out very fast and repressed up to 3 times. A sign that the demand for jazzy music on international dancefloors is growing. So now its time for the next issue. In case you dont know DELFONIC & KAPOTE: KAPOTE is the creative mind behind TOY TONICS & KRYPTOX Records. The 2 Berlin labels dediciated to future disco & house and the new German Jazz scene (Kryptox). Delfonic is now working as A&R / Labelmanager for wordandsound / WPP and is in charge for many jazzy & soulful Labels. He is probably one of the best informend persons in the Berlin club scene and definitely an expert in all things related to soulful music.

A1 Delfonic & Kapote - Pana Rejam
A2 Delfonic & Kapote - India Rejam
B1 Delfonic & Kapote - Wanna Dance Rejam
B2 Delfonic & Kapote - Yam Sallam Rejam

More From This Artist: Delfonic & Kapote

Shipping calculated at checkout.