1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Deicide - Banished By Sin [Cassette]

Reigning Phoenix Music

  • £14.38

Format: Cassette
Catalogue No.: 2000110106
Barcode: 4251981705316
Release Date: 26 Apr 2024
Genre: Death

Death metal legends Deicide mark their devilish return with their new album 'Banished By Sin', out 26 April, 2024 Building upon the band's storied, 35-year legacy, Deicide have yet again uncompromisingly slayed the holy trinity of brutality, intensity, and aggression 'Banished By Sin' features 12 original tracks including: "Bury The Cross...With Your Christ", "From Unknown Heights You Shall Fall", and "Sever The Tongue"

1. Ritual Defied
2. From Unknown Heights You Shall Fall
3. Failures Of Your Dying Lord
4. Doomed To Die
5. Sever The Tongue
6. Banished By Sin
7. Faithless
8. A Trinity Of None
9. I Am I…A Curse Of Death
10. Bury The Cross…With Your Christ
11. Woke From God
12. The Light Defeated

More From This Artist: Deicide

Shipping calculated at checkout.