1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

DEAN MARTIN - The Very Best Of Dean Martin


  • £17.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DYNV1005 
Barcode: 0827139100506
Release Date: 23 Feb 2018
Genre: Rock

1 Ain't That A Kick In The Head
2 That's Amore
3 Memories Are Made Of This
4 Just In Time
5 On The Street Where You Live
6 You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
7 You Belong To Me
8 Volare
9 Sway (Quien Sera)
10 Mambo Italiano
11 Cha Cha Cha D'amour
12 Return To Me (Ritorna Me)
13 Innamorata (Sweetheart)
14 On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma)

More From This Artist: DEAN MARTIN

Shipping calculated at checkout.