1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dayseeker - Replica [CD]


  • £10.80

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: SPINE800545P
Barcode: 5401148005455
Release Date: 14 Jun 2024
Genre: Punk/Hardcore

 Pure emotion translates to any arena. Dayseeker graft raw feeling to fluid soundscapes, revolving in an unpredictable orbit around hard rock, electronic, pop and indie. This time around, the musicians fearlessly strip everything back and deliver ten acoustic tracks, reimagining nine staples from their catalogue and serving up a stirring cover. ‘Replica’ features collaborations with Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo and Holding Absence’s Lucas Woodland.
 The release of 2023 album ‘Dark Sun’ saw Southern California’s Dayseeker launched into worldwide touring with a sell out UK tour, along with venue upgrades as well, building on the US headline touring. The album has gone on to accumulate over 150 million streams, positioning the band as a formidable force - and one that is primed to take its next big leap.
 With new album, ‘Replica’, Dayseeker prove that they are one of post-hardcore’s versatile and shining lights, and a leading band in the genre.
 Produced, mixed and mastered by Daniel Braunstein (Spiritbox, Emotional Oranges, Silent Planet).
 For fans of Holding Absence, Spiritbox, Bad Omens, Wage War, Northlane.
 LP available on white / purple coloured vinyl and black vinyl.

Sleeptalk (Acoustic)
Without Me feat. Amber DeLaRosa (Acoustic)
Neon Grave (Acoustic)
Starving To Be Empty feat.  Lucas Woodland (Acoustic)
Homesick (Acoustic)
Crying While You’re Dancing (Acoustic)
Burial Plot feat. Caleb 
Shomo (Acoustic)
Drunk (Acoustic)
Afterglow (Acoustic)
My Immortal (Acoustic)

More From This Artist: Dayseeker

Shipping calculated at checkout.