New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

David Hasselhoff - Party Your Hasselhoff [Splatter Vinyl]

Restless / Schubert Music Europe GmbH

  • £20.68

Format: 12" Vinyl, Splatter Vinyl
Catalogue No.: RESTLESS0061
Barcode: 4260472170724
Release Date: 03 Sep 2021
Genre: Pop

Who would have thought that a small, invisible virus could last the whole world, bring much suffering, grief and economic loss to every country? No concerts, all clubs closed - the party was suddenly over last year. Now, thanks to the vaccines, the situation seems to be returning to normal a little, and hopes are growing. The world is ready to let the pig out - the new album by David Hasselhoff comes just at the right time: “Party Your Hasselhoff” is the more than appropriate title.

1. Sweet Caroline
2. I Was Made For Loving You
3. The Passenger
4. Damnit I Love You (Verdammt ich lieb Dich)
5. Can’t Help Falling In Love
6. I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight
7. Always On My Mind
8. Right Here Waiting For You
9. Hungry Eyes
10. It Never Rains In Southern California
11. We Didn’t Start The Fire
12. I Will Carry You

More From This Artist: David Hasselhoff

Shipping calculated at checkout.