New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

David BOWIE / VARIOUS - The Many Faces Of David Bowie

Music Brokers

  • £21.58 ( )
CATALOGUE NO. 2xLP limited gatefold 180 gram red & blue vinyl
RELEASE DATE 26th Jun 2020
Genres - Rock

Track Listing
A1. You've Been Around - Reeves Gabrels & David Bowie
A2. All The Young Dudes - Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson
A3. Andy Warhol - Dana Gillespie Prod. By Mick Ronson & David Bowie
A4. Growing Up And I'm Fine - Mick Ronson
A5. Funtime - Iggy Pop & David Bowie
B1. Ziggy Stardust - The Spiders From Mars
B2. Pleasure Man / Hey Ma Get Papa - Mick Ronson
B3. I Am Divine - Ava Cherry & The Astronettes
B4. I Just Want To Have Something To Do - Angie Bowie
B5. All The Way From Memphis - Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson
C1. The Kind Of Stamford Hill - Reeves Gabrels & David Bowie
C2. Moonage Daydream (The Spiders From Mars)
C3. Lonely House - Carmen
C4. Sister Midnight - Iggy Pop & David Bowie
C5. I Am A Laser - Ava Cherry & The Astronettes
D1. I'm A Mars - The Yardbirds
D2. Waiting For The Man - The Velvet Underground
D3. Sorrow - The Mccoys
D4. Around And Around - Chuck Berry
D5. La Mort (My Death) - Jacques Brel
Shipping calculated at checkout.