New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dave Davies - Rock Bottom: Live at the Bottom Line (20th Anniversary Limited Edition Deluxe CD)

Red River Entertainment

  • £8.99
RELEASE DATE: 27th Nov 2020
Genres - Live Rock

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1. I Need You
2. She's Got Everything
3. Beautiful Delilah
4. Creeping Jean
5. Good to See Yer!
6. Look Through Any Doorway
7. Love Me Till the Sunshines
8. Tired of Waiting
9. The Kiss
10. Milk Cow Blues
11. Imaginations Real
12. Dave's Got His Reading Glasses
13. Wicked Annabella
14. Picture Book

Disc: 2
1. Death of a Clown
2. All the KINKS Songs
3. Too Much on My Mind
4. Strangers
5. Psycho Lounge
6. One Night with You
7. Living on a Thin Line
8. All Day and All of the Night
9. Encore
10. Money
11. David Watts
12. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
13. You Really Got Me

20th Anniversary Limited Edition Double 180g Disc Silver & Translucent Red Vinyl Dave Davies live & on fire at New York's Bottom Line in 1997, playing all the classics from The Kinks and more! "She's Got Everything" "Beautiful Delilah" "Tired of Waiting" "Picture Book" "Death of a Clown" the eighties classic "Living on a Thin Line" "Look Through Any Doorway" from the final days of the band in the early nineties & more! LP package includes never before seen photos from the live show.

More From This Artist: Dave Davies

Shipping calculated at checkout.