New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dark Tranquillity - The Mind's I (Re-issue 2021)

Century Media Records

  • £9.45 ( )

Formats: 1 x CD Album
Cat No: 19439892592
Barcode: 194398925929
Release Date: 16th July 2021
Genres: Metal

As a follow-up to the revolutionary opus "The Gallery", Swedish death metal legend DARK TRANQUILLITY released another gem in 1997 with the album "The Mind's I". After it has not been reissued for a long time, fans now have the chance to get this brilliant album back on vinyl and CD, remastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios. A masterpiece of majestic melodic death metal and a must-have for collectors

1. Dreamlore Degenerate (Remastered 2021)
2. Zodijackyl Light (Remastered 2021)
3. Hedon (Remastered 2021)
4. Scythe, Rage and Roses (Remastered 2021)
5. Constant (Remastered 2021)
6. Dissolution Factor Red (Remastered 2021)
7. Insanity's Crescendo (Remastered 2021)
8. Still Moving Sinews (Remastered 2021)
9. Atom Heart 243.5 (Remastered 2021)
10. Tidal Tantrum (Remastered 2021)
11. Tongues (Remastered 2021)
12. The Mind's Eye (Remastered 2021)

Shipping calculated at checkout.