1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Danny Elfman – Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [2LP Zoetrope]

Walt Disney

  • £48.58

Format: 2 x LP, Picture Disc, Reissue, Zoetrope
Catalogue No.: CDSN10001327461PMI
Barcode: 50087534707
Release Date: May 2024
Genre: Soundtrack

A1        Overture    1:47
A2        Opening    0:57
A3        This Is Halloween    3:16
A4        Jack's Lament    3:13
A5        Doctor Finklestein/In The Forest    2:36
A6        What's This?    3:05
A7        Town Meeting Song    2:56
B1        Jack and Sally Montage    5:17
B2        Jack's Obsession    2:46
B3        Kidnap The Sandy Claws    3:02
B4        Making Christmas    3:58
C1        Nabbed    3:04
C2        Oogie Boogie's Song    3:17
C3        Sally's Song    1:47
C4        Christmas Eve Montage    4:44
C5        Poor Jack    2:31
D1        To The Rescue    3:38
D2        Finale/Reprise    2:44
D3        Closing    1:26
D4        End Title    5:04

More From This Artist: Danny Elfman

Shipping calculated at checkout.