1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Danny Elfman - Corpse Bride--Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2-LP Iridescent Blue Vinyl Edition)


  • £68.69

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: RLGM178021PMI
Barcode: 848064017028
Release Date: 08 Mar 2024
Genre: Soundtrack

Side One
1. Main Titles
2. According to Plan
(Performed by Albert Finney, Joanna Lumley, Tracey Ullman, and Paul Whitehouse)
3. Victor’s Piano Solo
4. Into the Forest
5. Remains of the Day (Performed by Danny Elfman)
Side Two
1. Casting a Spell
2. Moon Dance
3. Victor’s Deception
4. Tears to Shed (Performed by Helena Bonham Carter, Jane Horrocks, and Enn Reitel)
5. Victoria’s Escape
6. The New Piano Duet
7. New Arrival
Side Three
1. Victoria’s Wedding
2. The Wedding Song (Performed by Danny Elfman, Jane Horrocks, Paul Baker, Alison Jiear, and Gary Martin)
3. The Party Arrives
4. Victor’s Wedding
5. Barkis’s Bummer
6. The Finale
Side Four
1. End Credits Part 1
2. End Credits Part 2
Bonus Tracks from Bonejangles and his Bone Boys
3. Ball & Socket Lounge Music #1 (Band Version)
4. Remains of the Day (Combo Lounge Version)
5. Ball & Socket Lounge Music #2
6. Ball & Socket Lounge Music #1 (Combo Version)

More From This Artist: Danny Elfman

Shipping calculated at checkout.