1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Danger Mouse & Black Thought - Cheat Codes (1LP/Red) [one per customer]


  • £48.58

Format: LP, Red
Catalogue No.: 4050538803624
Release Date: 24 Mar 23 [back in]
Genre: Hip Hop

Side 1
1 Sometimes
2 Cheat Codes (Explicit)
3 The Darkest Part (feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister)
4 No Gold Teeth (Explicit)
5 Because (feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ, and Dylan Cartlidge) (Explicit)
6 Belize (feat. MF DOOM) (Explicit)

Side 2
1 Aquamarine (feat. Michael Kiwanuka)
2 Identical Deaths
3 Strangers (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) (Explicit)
4 Close to Famous Explicit
5 Saltwater (feat. Conway the Machine) (Explicit)
6 Violas and Lupitas (Explicit)

More From This Artist: A$AP Rocky Black Thought Conway the Machine Danger Mouse Dylan Cartlidge Joey Bada$$ Kid Sister MF DOOM Michael Kiwanuka Raekwon Run The Jewels Russ

Shipping calculated at checkout.