1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Damjan Mravunac - Serious Sam 4 (Original Soundtrack)

Laced Records

  • £34.56

Format: 2 x LP, Translucent Yellow
Catalogue No.: LMLP132
Barcode: 5024545934410
Release Date: 27 May 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

19 tracks by Croteam’s in-house composer, Guest appearances by Nine Inch Nails guitarist Robin Finck and the band Undercode, Translucent yellow discs, Original artwork by Tom J Manning

A1. Forum
A2. Pompeii
A3. Volcano
A4. Colosseum
A5. Arena

B1. Vatican
B2. Countryside
B3. Town
B4. Citadel

A1. Cathedral
A2. Oil
A3. Tunguska
A4. Main Menu
A5. Combine Rock

B1. Hero Too (feat. Robin Finck)
B2. Dominate The Battlefield (feat. Undercode)
B3. Foreverwar (feat. Undercode)
B4. Panopticon (feat. Undercode)
B5. Make Me Understand

Laced Records and Croteam co-op once again to bring you the explosive score to Serious Sam 4 on deluxe vinyl.
Released in 2020, the balls-to-the-walls prequel-sequel saw Sam "Serious" Stone lay waste to global invader Mental and his hordes — with extreme prejudice and a chainsaw rocket launcher.

Croteam’s in-house composer Damjan Mravunac went full bore with the soundtrack, stuffing it full of thunderous orchestral rock, heavy drums, sweet-ass guitar tones, sweeping melodies, operatic choir, bluegrass (?!), and cinematic synths.

It also wouldn’t be a throwback FPS without a dash of thrash: Nine Inch Nails guitarist Robin Finck lends his axe to “Hero Too”; while Croatian Heavy Metal band Undercode return to the Serious Sam series, featuring on the tracks “Dominate the Battlefield”, “Foreverwar”, and “Panopticon”.

All music has been given a splash of magic dust by trusted mastering engineer Joe Caithness to add extra polish to this thunderous, epic rhapsody. 19 tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in translucent yellow.

The beautiful hand-drawn sleeve art is by Tom J Manning, the talented illustrator-designer for our previous Croteam release, The Talos Principle.

More From This Artist: Damjan Mravunac

Shipping calculated at checkout.