New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

D-Block Europe - The Blueprint - Us Vs Them

D-Block Europe

  • £10.57

Format: 2CD, Jewel case, double CD, Shrink wrap, no booklet
Catalogue No.: DBE004
Barcode: 0602435314686
Release Date: 8th October 2020
Genre: Hip Hop

D-Block Europe return with their most comprehensive body of work to date in the form of their debut album 'The Blue Print - Us Vs. Them'. This see's Young Adz & Dirtbike LB raise the stakes musically, lyrically and creatively, teleporting them to new heights in pursuit of a No.1 album. The 29 track epic bears all the quintessential DBE trademarks but on at an elevated level like never before and truly establishes them as the biggest group in the UK.

1. Destiny
2. Birds Are Chirping
3. Cartier Rings
4. Shame On Me
5. Top Thai
6. Michelin Star Ft. Stefflon Don
7. We Won
8. Mr Mysterious
9. Perkosex
10. Last Night in Marbella (LB solo)
11. Proud (Adz solo)
12. All The Time
13. Plain Jane
14. Whistle
15. Codeine & Fashion
16. DrunkFxckStupid
17. Last Night In Paris (Adz solo)
18. Table Manners
19. UFO Ft Aitch
20. Blessed & Destined
21. Ferrari Horses Ft. Raye
22. I Wish (LB solo)
23. Tutorial
24. Seashore
25. Big B (Adz solo)
26. Only Fans
27. Free 22
28. GS9
29. Pure

£200k campaign budget - £100k on release: Outdoor - London, Manc, Bristol, Birmingham, Bristol Billboards + Digital - £15K - Snap, £15K - Insta, £10K - YouTube, £10K - FB

Confirmed - Guardian feature/review, GQ feature & interview

Annie Mac Hottest, 1Xtra breakfast show, shooting for Radio 1 playlist on 'UFO'

- 2nd October - UFO Ft. Aitch single released + Album Announce
- 9th October - Debut Album Released


March Arena Tour to be announced around album which includes the O2 arena

More From This Artist: d block Europe

Shipping calculated at checkout.