New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


souped up

  • £29.99

Label: Souped Up
Cat No. SOULP001
Release Date: 22nd November 2019

Current Value returns to Souped Up with his most adventurous project to date. We’re proud to present our half of the PUER – SENEX double album project in conjunction with Methlab Recordings showing two distinctive sides to his persona. Over a career spanning more than 20 years, Current Value has built a reputation for being consistently at the top level of engineering but completely unpredictable musically. His ability to keep the fans guessing has won him respect in all corners of the scene and kept him at the cutting edge of drum & bass music.
PUER shows his riotous side where puts his experimental spin on the more energetic styles of Drum & Bass. He dips into Jump Up, Liquid, Neurofunk, Drumfunk and even a spot of ambient but with that unmistakable touch of wizardry that lets you know who you’re listening to. To add to the experience,
he’s brought in a heavyweight selection of guests with features from MC Coppa, Serum, Bou, T>I and Levela.

Support from Noisia, Mefjus, Kings of the Rollers, Kasra, London Elektricity and more

To celebrate this release we’ve put together a 12 track double purple vinyl set.

A1. Current Value - Starliner
A2. Current Value - Contemplate
A3. Current Value - Dead Out (feat. T>I)
B1. Current Value - Pitting
B2. Current Value - Remorse (feat. Coppa)
B3. Current Value - Motiv
C1. Current Value - Catch Up
C2. Current Value - Vicious Circle
C3. Current Value - Silly Serious
D1. Current Value - Melt (feat. Serum)
D2. Current Value - Call Of The Wild (feat. Levela)
D3. Current Value - AVGR

More From This Artist: current value

Shipping calculated at checkout.