New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Cruel Culture, Elusive Elements & Silent Mind - Hyperion / Immortal (Incl. Remixes from Tellus, Kodama & Turrican)

Urban Poetry Records

  • £16.38 ( )

Cat No: UP12001
Format: 12" Vinyl
Release Date: 27th August 2021
Genre: Drum & Bass / Bass

"This is Urban Poetry's 2nd 12“ vinyl release and it combines old and new in a beautiful and timeless way. Being located in Berlin, the label has been releasing 170 bpm music and beyond for almost twelve years now. Both tracks, Cruel Culture's Hyperion and Elusive Elements & Silent Mind's Immortal, first came out in 2012 as digital only releases and were musical milestones for the label. Their sheer beauty and grace is still breathtaking today. In Cruel Culture's Hyperion, celestial strings and atmospheric pads open up the doors for a dance of the titans, to which the track continually evolves into other spheres.

a1. Cruel Culture - Hyperion
a2. Cruel Culture - Hyperion (Tellus Remix)
b1. Elusive Elements & Silent Mind - Immortal
b2. Elusive Elements & Silent Mind - Immortal (Kodama & Turrican Remix)

Shipping calculated at checkout.