1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Warner Records Label

  • £10.63

Format: CD EP
ICPN: 0093624863014
Release Date: 09 Dec 2022
Genre: Alternative/Rock

01 Sensation
02 Vivien
03 Cadavre Exquis
04 Day One
05 Holier
06 Procession

A continuation of the sonics the group established with their self-titled album, ††† (Crosses) are back with their debut EP on Warner records.

Combining Chino Moreno's (Deftones) vocals, lyrics and vocal textures with Shaun Lopez's (Far) production and sound design this 6 track collection features the single ‘Vivien’ and follows on from their singles ‘Initiation/Protection’ that dropped earlier in the year.

More From This Artist: Crosses †††

Shipping calculated at checkout.