New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £9.88 ( )

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: ZEDD12271
Release Date: 20th March 2019
Genre: House

A1 Fly Away
A2 Crystal Eyes
B1 I’ll Be There
B2 Some Day

Z Records return with Bristol born, Sweden based wizard Crackazat at the helm. Four trademark jazzy, disco house bombs all instantly catchy in their own unique way. Luscious chords and intricate, uplifting, jazz-infused synthwork permeate every corner of this E.P – an effortless element that has become a Crackazat calling card.

First up, ‘Fly Away’ hits the ground running mixing exhilarating clavinet chords, joyous vocal chants and summertime guitar riffs with a killer pumping bassline - pure joy housed in those grooves. Next up, ‘Crystal Eyes’ takes a hazier but no less euphoric approach - spiritual keys blend with an expressive, soulful bass and sustained chords as the sun sets with this funked out gem.

Take to the flip for a double dose of late-night jams. ‘I’ll Be There’ melds crunching claps and snare hits with a bouncing bassline and classic ‘90s, piano house stabs. Add in a healthy dose of filtered female vocals and you’ve got a hands in the air anthem of epic proportions. Rounding off the E.P, ‘Some Day’ goes in big with beaming piano chords and a garage tinged shuffling beat whilst spiritual vocals build and build for an eyes closed peak time breakdown.

Shipping calculated at checkout.