New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Counterparts - A Eulogy For Those Still Here [12" Vinyl]

Pure Noise Records

  • £24.28

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: PNE3491
Barcode: 810540034300
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Metal

The Hamilton, Ontario-based metalcore heavyweights have announced their upcoming full-length, A Eulogy For Those Still Here, due out October 7th from Pure Noise Records. The record finds Counterparts tapping into a deep sense of uncertainty and dread and pushing their visceral sound to even greater extremes to make their most definitive statement yet.

1. 07/26/2020
2. Whispers of Your Death
3. Bound to the Burn
4. Unwavering Vow
5. A Eulogy For Those Still Here
6. Skin Beneath A Scar
7. Sworn To Silence
8. What Mirrors Might Reflect
9. Soil II
10. Flesh To Fill Your Wounds
11. A Mass Grave of Saints

More From This Artist: Counterparts

Shipping calculated at checkout.