1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Cornell Campbell - Big Things [LP]


  • £23.38

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: LPDSM0009
Barcode: 600301000916
Release Date: 22 Apr 2022
Genre: Reggae 

SINGLE LP 12 TRACKS / CD 13 tracks

First release in 2000 by DON ONE

12 Beautiful Roots Reggae songs by Cornell Campbell of which most was recorded in the late nineteen ninety
All tracks on the Studio One Rhythms

All of the songs on the single LPS are Produced by Noel Alphanso/Bill Sample/Donald Moodie
There are only 95 copies in stock

Vinyl Tracklist:
Side A
1 Big Things
2 Just Cant Find Love
3. If This World Were Mine
4 Another Day In Paradise
5 Faithful Girl
6 I Am a Man
Side B
1 Ten To One
2 Cover Me
3 Blessed Is The Name Of JAH
4 Devils Right Hand
5 Natty Don’t Go
6 Evil People

More From This Artist: Cornell Campbell

Shipping calculated at checkout.