New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Goldie - Saturnz Return (21st Anniversary Edition) CD


  • £15.99

3 x CD
Release Date: 30th August 2019

Dropping in 1998, Saturnz Return was Goldie's second LP. It’s yet another jaw-dropping effort from the drum and bass guru, and just like with Timeless, it features a single track that is stunning.



CD1 – all newly remastered:

  1. ‘Mother’
  2. ‘Truth’
  3. ‘The Dream Within’


CD 2 – all newly remastered:

  1. ‘Temper Temper’
  2. ‘Digital’
  3. ‘I'll Be There For You’
  4. ‘Believe’
  5. ‘Dragonfly’
  6. ‘Chico - Death Of A Rockstar’
  7. ‘Letter Of Fate’
  8. ‘Fury - The Origin’
  9. ‘Crystal Clear’
  10. ‘Demonz’


CD 3 – new remixes and rarities:

  1. ‘Demonz’ (Gremlinz & Jesta Remix)
  2. ‘Crystal Clear’ (HLZ Remix)
  3. ‘Demonz’ (Martyn's Full Circle Mix)
  4. ‘Crystal Clear’ (DjRUM Remix)
  5. ‘Dragonfly’ (Dengue Dengue Dengue Remix)
  6. ‘Mother’ (Strings)
  7. ‘What You Won’t Do For Love’ (Instrumental)
  8. ‘Believe’ (Grooverider Remix)
  9. ‘Digital’ (Boymerang Remix)
  10. ‘Temper Temper’ (Optical Mix)

More From This Artist: goldie

Shipping calculated at checkout.