New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Confucius MC - Somewhere

YNR Productions

  • £13.48 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: YNR083CD
Barcode: 196006016180
Release Date: 03 Sep 2021
Genre: British Rap / Hip Hop / R&B

Cited by Kae Tempest as "a huge influence on my life, my character and my rhyme-style", Confucius MC has been carving his own echelon in the UK hip-hop landscape alongside running creative workshops for young people in his community.
A top tier collaborator, Con earned rave reviews as one half of Old Paradice with Blah Records producer Morriarchi and featured heavily on Jehst's 'Billy Green is Dead' LP and 2019 single 'Autumn Nights'.

1. Welcome to Somewhere
2. Land of the Free
3. Robots on Mars
4. Shadows of Yesterday
5. Light Years
6. World Stage
7. Sea of Life (Interlude)
8. Gazpacho Soup
9. Lanterns
10. War & Peace
11. Cicada 3301
12. Solstice
13. Eyes Don't Shine
14. Song for Everyone / Somewhere

Shipping calculated at checkout.