1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Composed by John Williams - Hook: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


  • £44.62

Format: 2x LP, 180 Gram Black Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MOND231B
Barcode: 0194399890110
Release Date: 27 May 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

Side A
1. Prologue
2. We Don't Wanna Grow Up
3. Banning Back Home
4. Granny Wendy
5. Hook-Napped
6. The Arrival Of Tink And The Flight To Neverland

Side B
1. Presenting The Hook
2. From Mermaids To Lost Boys
3. The Lost Boy Chase
4. Smee's Plan
5. The Banquet
6. The Never-Feast

Side C
1. Remembering Childhood
2. You Are The Pan
3. When You're Alone

Side D
1. The Ultimate War
2. Farewell Neverland

Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of Steven Spielberg's HOOK, with a re-issue of John Williams' beautiful and brilliant original score on vinyl.

A maestro of some of the most iconic and memorable film themes in the history of the medium, John Williams' take on the legendary pirate and his greatest foe is worthy of his storied career - as if the man who made us believe Superman could fly couldn't do the same for Peter Pan. But this score is truly singular - from Swashbuckling and epic symphonic motifs of Never Never Land, to the adult contemporary jazz of the real world, to twinkling lullabies - the soundtrack to Hook is a fantastical feast for the senses.

This 30th anniversary vinyl reissue was produced and edited by Mike Matessino. Featuring all new, original artwork by Devin Elle Kurtz, and liner notes by John Takis

Composed by John Williams
Artwork by Devin Elle Kurtz
Manufactured in Czech Republic

More From This Artist: John Williams

Shipping calculated at checkout.