New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Composed by Joel P West - Shang- Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings


  • £41.74

Format: 2 x 180 Gram Black Vinyl
Catalogue No.: MOND256B
Barcode: 0810041487773
Release Date: 03 Jun 2022
Genre: Soundtrack

Disc One
Side A
1. Xu Shang-Chi
2. Your Father
3. The Bamboo Spring
4. Your Mother
5. Training
6. Brother and Sister
7. Three Days

Side B
1. Don’t Look Down
2. Revenge
3. My Son Is Home
4. Zhe Zhi
5. Together Soon
6. Stay in the Pocket

Disc Two
Side A
1. The Waterfall
2. Ancestors
3. Who You Are
4. A Blood Debt
5. Grief

Side B
1. Is This What You Wanted?
2. The Deep
3. Inheritance
4. I Won’t Leave You Again
5. The Light and the Dark
6. Qingming Jie
7. Family

Mondo, in conjunction with Hollywood Records and Marvel Music, is proud to present the premiere physical release of Joel P West’s original score for Marvel Studios’ SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS.

Joel P West uses a delicate and inventive mix of Chinese instruments like Tanggu drums and Ehru, mixed with Western symphonic instruments, to symbolically build on the themes and conflicts of the film. Beautifully bridging Shang-Chi’s epic journey from San Francisco to Ta Lo, the score is absolutely gorgeous from beginning to end.

Composed by Joel P West
Artwork by Dani Pendergast
Manufactured in Czech Republic

More From This Artist: Joel P West

Shipping calculated at checkout.