New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Composed by Emile Mosseri - Homecoming: Season 2


  • £41.74

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: MOND197B
Release Date: 6th November 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

Side A
1. Calico
2. Motel
3. The Giant
4. Suddenly Temple
5. Beyond The Valley of The Berries
6. Leonard's Theme

Side B
1. Redwoods
2. Melon
3. The Orb
4. Blue Peach
5. Alex and Temple
6. What If
7. Prophylactic

Side C
1. Geist Maze
2. The Toothpaste is Out Of The Tube
3. Bunda
4. Lord of the Berries
5. Rock Hammer
6. Calico's Needle
7. Leonard's Reprise

Side D
1. Middle Of The Lake
2. Drink Up
3. Aromarama
4. Casing Temple's House
5. Ice It Before It Swells
6. Jackie Goes Shopping
7. Calico Reprise

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by Mo Shafeek

OVERVIEW: Mondo, in partnership with Lakeshore Music, is proud to present Emile Mosseri's score for the Amazon Original Series HOMECOMING: SEASON TWO.

Emile produces a vast array of work here (27 tracks in total) which is varied in tone but super cohesive; certain cues remind of classic Bernard Herrman. Others, you can hear faint echoes from The Shining by Wendy Carlos, but this is no mere pastiche, Emile’s work is exciting, thoughtful, intense, and playful, sometimes within the same cue. A classic score in every sense that can easily hold it’s own with any number of heavy-hitting scores from the 1960’s/1970's. A genuine delight from start to finish and one that is sure to be high on many end of year lists come December 2020.

Composed by Emile Mosseri

More From This Artist: Composed by Emile Mosseri

Shipping calculated at checkout.