New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Composed by Asy Saavedra - Trover Saves The Universe Original Video Game Soundtrack


  • £43.18

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: MOND165B 
Barcode: 0810041483829 
Release Date: 9th October 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

Side A
1. Track Star (demo)
2. Hangin Out In The Sky
3. Norrmalm
4. My Melancholic Fascination
5. Sun Shower
6. Young Stars
7. A Chill Battle
8. A Weird Battle
9. The Man On Whom It Depends
10. Epic Sadness

Side B
1. A Respectful Battle
2. Dream Cinema
3. Eating Swedish Candy On A Bus
4. Hummingbird
5. Now's Texture
6. P. Elegant
7. Quirky Flesh Jungle
8. King Of Crushed Leaves
9. Scare Yourself
10. World's Esophagus

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Mondo, in association with Squanch Games, is proud to present the premiere release of Asy Saavedra’s soundtrack to the 2019 sensation Trover Saves The Universe.

Created by Justin Roiland (Rick And Morty, Solar Opposites) the world of Trover is littered with mind-bending, and literal eye-popping visuals. But underneath, lies one of the most inventive soundtracks for the medium, period.
Asy Saavedra (chaos chaos) has created a sonic playground that so sublime and saturated it practically melts into your ears. equal parts pop, synth and dance, its an album featuring beats that scream to be sampled in the years to come. Play this album loud.

Composed by Asy Saavedra
Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl with artwork by Alex Pardee

More From This Artist: asy saavedra

Shipping calculated at checkout.