1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Colin Curtis - Colin Curtis Presents Jazz Dance Fusion Volume 4 [2LP Part One]

Z Records

  • £27.34

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: ZEDDLP60 / ZEDDLP060
Barcode: 5060162575896 
Release Date: 01 Mar 2024
Genre: Jazz

Warehouse find: 28 Jun 2024

Colin Curtis is back! with another finely curated selection of the best Jazz Dance Fusion records he could find. Volume 4 reflects a combination of new music unreleased music and tracks that have never been on vinyl before or not attained the recognition they deserve. Packed with great Jazz Dance music from the UK and all around the world. The whole purpose of these compilations is to introduce you to fantastic talent and allow you to then go and explore all their works and keep this movement moving!

With brand new & exclusive releases, extremely rare tracks and many only available on Vinyl for the first time from Brazil, Cuba, Japan, Italy, USA, UK and beyond. Showcasing another insight into Colin Curtis's world of Jazz Dance Fusion and highlighting the sheer diversity & talent on offer from Vocal Jazz, Salsa, Latin Spoken Word to Sambas & Fusion, It’s all Here!

“Fasten your Seatbelts for a Jazztastic ride !!” - Colin Curtis

Record 1
A1 Bill Ortiz - Fusion/noche Cubana
A2 Born 74 & Onj - Tape Your Beat
A3 Geew – Still In Love
B1 Mary Greer Mudiku – Happy Sunrise
B2 The Sultan's Swing - 46 To Somewhere
B3 Stefano Di Santis – Unreachable Galaxy

Record 2
C1 Charro Band De Emilio Guerrero – Movin
C2 Somos Amigos - Pa'gozar
C3 Telmo Fernandez & The Latin Soul Beat - Cuchifrito Pa’ Los Pollos
C4 Juju – Clã Samba
D1 Moreen Meriden - Caught In A Fever
D2 Alfredo Dias Gomes - Samba De Negro
D3 Alonso Gonzalez & Jazz Latino - Mr. Fool

More From This Artist: Colin Curtis

Shipping calculated at checkout.