New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Clutch - The Weathermaker Vault Series VolI [LP]

Weathermaker Music

  • £16.56 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: WM124
Barcode: 0857018008449 
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Rock

A1. Passive Restraints 
A2. Electric Worry 
A3. Run, John Barleycorn, Run 
A4. Evil 
A5. Fortunate Son 
B1. Algo Ha Cambiado 
B2. Spacegrass 
B3. Precious And Grace 
B4. Smoke Banshee 
B5. Willie Nelson

LP FORMAT DETAILS: CD: 4-panel tubepack including b/w vinyl sticker. LP: Limited Edition Opaque White Vinyl. The LP is an indies only format

The 10-track album for 2020 with eight re-recorded favourite songs from the band’s catalogue and two new tracks, one of those called "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb Of God!

“Beginning in the summer of 2019 Weathermaker Music started to release digital only Clutch covers and re-recorded songs from their own vast catalog as a way to keep the band in the mix and in the media. The campaign is called "The Weathermaker Vault Series" and it has been successful so far with the digital release of 8 singles. Now we are releasing an album of 10 tracks both on CD and on LP-vinyl as "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol.I". The album will contain two unreleased tracks: "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb of God and a Spanish language cover version of "Algo Ha Cambiado", an old punk rock track by an Argentinian legend, Norberto Napolitano”

OTHER ACTIVITY: www.pro-rock.com

Shipping calculated at checkout.