New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Clutch - The Weathermaker Vault Series VolI [CD]

Weathermaker Music

  • £11.70 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: WM123
Barcode: 0857018008432
Release Date: 27th November 2020
Genre: Rock

1. Passive Restraints
2. Electric Worry
3. Run, John Barleycorn, Run
4. Evil
5. Fortunate Son
6. Algo Ha Cambiado
7. Spacegrass
8. Precious And Grace
9. Smoke Banshee
10. Willie Nelson

The 10-track album for 2020 with eight re-recorded favourite songs from the band’s catalogue and two new tracks, one of those called "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb Of God!

“Beginning in the summer of 2019 Weathermaker Music started to release digital only Clutch covers and re-recorded songs from their own vast catalog as a way to keep the band in the mix and in the media. The campaign is called "The Weathermaker Vault Series" and it has been successful so far with the digital release of 8 singles. Now we are releasing an album of 10 tracks both on CD and on LP-vinyl as "The Weathermaker Vault Series Vol.I". The album will contain two unreleased tracks: "Passive Restraints" with guest vocals by Randy Blythe from Lamb of God and a Spanish language cover version of "Algo Ha Cambiado", an old punk rock track by an Argentinian legend, Norberto Napolitano”

OTHER ACTIVITY: www.pro-rock.com

Shipping calculated at checkout.