New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Clutch - From Beale Street To Oblivion (Repress) [2LP]

Weathermaker Music

  • £25.90

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: WM20
Barcode: 0896308002194
Release Date: 11 Nov 2022
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl deluxe edition of Clutch's classic album, originally released as CD only in 2007. This beautiful double LP is re-mastered and comes in a great gatefold package.

1. You Can't Stop Progress
2. Power Player
3. The Devil & Me
4. White's Ferry
5. Child of the City
6. Electric Worry
7. One Eye Dollar
8. Rapture of Riddley Walker
9. When Vegans Attack
10. Opossum Minister
11. Black Umbrella
12. Mr. Shiny Cadillackne

More From This Artist: Clutch

Shipping calculated at checkout.