1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Cliff Richard - Me And My Shadows (1LP)


  • £16.18

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: VP90138
Barcode: 8719039005970
Release Date: 25 Nov 2019
Genre: Rock / Pop

A1        I'm Gonna Get You {Harris / Marvin / Samell}
A2        You And I {Welch / Marvin}
A3        I Cannot Find A True Love {Samwell}
A4        Evergreen Tree {Schroeder / Gold}
A5        She's Gone {Harris / Marvin}
A6        Left Out Again {Chester}
A7        You're Just The One To Do It {Otis / Blackwell}
A8        Lamp Of Love {Tepper / Bennet}
B1        Choppin' 'n'Changin {Samwell}
B2        We Have Made It {Hall}
B3        Tell Me {Chester / Welch}
B4        Gee Whizz It's You {Samwell , Marvin}
B5        I Love You So {Samwell / Harris / Richard}
B6        I'm Willing To Learn {Wise / Weisman}
B7        I Don't Know {Samwell}
B8        Working After School {Abrams / Medley}

More From This Artist: Cliff Richard

Shipping calculated at checkout.