1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Cliche Morph / P.E.A.R.L. / Fixeer & more - SALESPACK incl. 009 / 008 / 007

Granulart Recordings

  • £12.24

Catalog: GRPACK002
Label: Granulart Recordings
Format: 3x12"
Style: Techno
Country: Spain
Released: 19th October 2018

Granulart Recordings is particularly happy to welcome Cliche Morph again to the label, for the release of a full new EP after his appearance on GR008. Release includes two huge remixes from Falling Ethics headman, P.E.A.R.L.

Early support from Oscar Mulero, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter, Dimi Angelis, Arnaud Le Texier, Donor, Alexander Kowalski, Shlomo, Gareth Wild, Stephanie Sykes, Sigha, Matrixxman, Ness, Ame, Par Grindvik, Slam, Sigha, Kwartz, Tommy Four Seven, Developer, Aiken, Mental Resonance, Alderaan, Kike Pravda, The Noisemaker, NX1...
Uncover is a new VVAA compilation serie on Granulart Recordings.

V 2.0 features tracks by Fixeer, Cliche morph, Pulse One and Error Etica.

Early feedbacks from Early feedbacks from Reeko, Marcel Dettmann, Shlomo, Leiras, Quail, Slam, Antigone, Xhei, Angel Molina, Discknocked, Hd Substance, Henning Baer, Ame, Jose Pouj, Arnaud Le Texier, Alderaan, 0 [Phase], Efdemin, Francois X, Kirk Degiorgio, Jonas Kopp, WIRE, Pearl, Kwartz, Aiken, Peter Van Hoesen, NX1, James Ruskin, Alexander Kowalski, Truncate, Shifted, Answer Code Request, Ben Sims, Inigo Kennedy, DVS1

A1 Cliche Morph - Parallel Substance
A2 Cliche Morph - Face Reflection
B1 Cliche Morph - Parallel Substance ( remix P.E.A.R.L. )
B2 Cliche Morph - Parallel Substance ( remix P.E.A.R.L. )
C1 Fixeer - Contact
C2 Cliche Morph - Nonexistent reality
D1 Pulse One - Ocean
D2 Error Etica - Octano
E1 Allen - Coherent Waves
E2 Allen - Dead Drop
F1 Allen - Interference Pattern
F2 Allen - Parallel World

More From This Artist: Cliche Morph / P.E.A.R.L. / Fixeer & more

Shipping calculated at checkout.